Local Sales Manager
Feray Waggoner..................(325) 232-8305....................fwaggoner@ktxs.com


Account Executives
Lynn Wilkinson..................(325) 232-8374....................lwilkinson@ktxs.com
Bobby Garcia.....................(325) 232-8324....................bgarcia@ktxs.com
Blake Stewart.....................(325) 232-8348....................bstewart@ktxs.com
Eddie Magee.......................(325) 232-8325....................emagee@ktxs.com
Misti Durham.....................(325) 232-8323....................mdurham@ktxs.com
Stacy Kennedy...................(325) 232-8392....................skennedy@ktxs.com
Jim Christoferson...............(325) 232-8320....................jchristoferson@ktxs.com
Cristal Murillo....................(325) 232-8352....................cmurillo@ktxs.com


Sales Assistant
Stephanni Sewell.................(325) 232-8372....................ssewell@ktxs.com


Digital Manager
Laura Downey....................(325) 232-8307....................ldowney@ktxs.com


Post Office Box
P.O. Box 2997
Abilene, Texas 79604-2997

Street Address
4420 North Clack Street
Abilene, Texas 79601

Sales Fax
325-672-6621

National Representative
KATZ Continental
125 West 55th Street
New York, NY 10019-5366


Standard Terms and Conditions

advertisement

Email Sign-up

advertisement