Back To Mobile Site

Advertise With KTXS

KTXS Television

KTXS-TV is the most dominant television station in the Big Country, now with more programming in high definition than anyone else. Let us put the power and unmatched reach of KTXS Television to work for you.

KTXS is also the most-watched news station in our market, delivering the highest quality local news, best programming for a wide range of demographics, and cost effective results for our advertisers.

You will benefit from the experience our Sales Team has and depth of market research we provide as we help you achieve your business goals. Let us go to work for you!

For more information, contact Local Sales Manager Feray Waggoner at 325-677-2281, Ext. 200.

KTXS.com

KTXS.com brings the powerful impact of KTXS-TV to advertisers with custom online solutions. We can deliver your message to your specific demo in a cost-effective manner.

Increase your return on investment by placing an advertising campaign within a specific content area, reaching highly loyal audiences. KTXS.com takes the guesswork out of Internet advertising.

KTXS.com maintains a commitment to providing the best local news and weather content, and continuously being on top of the latest breaking news. For more information, e-mail Local Sales Manager Feray Waggoner at fwaggoner@ktxs.com.

KTXS Television and KTXS.com

KTXS-TV and KTXS.com represent the most respected and dynamic combination of television station and website in the Big Country. Research shows the use of Television and Internet provides the most effective combination for your message to deliver the best results.

You will benefit from having the best local news, the best website, and the most experienced sales staff in the market to help you gain the results you need.

KTXS Sales Team (325) 677-2281
Brad Bullington   National Sales Manager   bullington@ktxs.com
Bob Hall   Regional Sales Manager   hall@ktxs.com
Feray Waggoner   Local Sales Manager   fwaggoner@ktxs.com
Lynn Wilkinson   Business Development Mgr   wilkinson@ktxs.com
----   ----   ----
Jennifer Aldrete   Account Executive   jaldrete@ktxs.com
Bobby Garcia   Account Executive   bgarcia@ktxs.com
Diane Signer   Account Executive   dsigner@ktxs.com
Julie Warren   Account Executive   warren@ktxs.com
Tracie Willyard   Account Executive   twillyard@ktxs.com
advertisement

Email Sign-up

advertisement