Meet The KTXS Sales Team

  • Brad Bullington, National Sales Manager............325-677-2281 ext. 203.............. bbullington@ktxs.com

  • Feray Waggoner, Local Sales Manager...............325-677-2281 ext. 200...............fwaggoner@ktxs.com

  • Lynn Wilkinson, Account Executive .......................325-677-2281 ext. 243..............lwilkinson@ktxs.com

  • Bobby Garcia, Account Executive.............................325-677-2281 ext. 214..............bgarcia@ktxs.com

  • Blake Stewart, Account Executive...........................325-677-2281 ext. 229..............bstewart@ktxs.com

  • Amos Davis, Account Executive.........................325-677-2281, ext. 213............................adavis@ktxs.com

  • Eddie Magee, Account Executive............................325-677-2281 ext. 220 ..............emagee@ktxs.com

  • Tricia Slauenwhite, Account Executive.......................325-677-2281, ext. 213.............................tslauenwhite@ktxs.com

  • Travis Scherwitz, Account Executive..............................325-677-2281, ext. 216............................tscherwitz@ktxs.com

  • Stephanni Sewell. Sales Assistant...........................325-677-2281 ext. 246..................ssewell@ktxs.com

  • Cristal Murillo, National Sales Assistant ...................325-677-2281 ext. 215.......................cmurillo@ktxs.com

  • Post Office Box
    P.O. Box 2997
    Abilene, Texas 79604-2997

    Street Address
    4420 North Clack Street
    Abilene, Texas 79601

    Sales Fax
    325-672-6621

    National Representative
    KATZ Continental
    125 West 55th Street
    New York, NY 10019-5366


    Standard Terms and Conditions

    advertisement

    Email Sign-up

    advertisement