25 indicted by Taylor County grand jury

ABILENE, Texas - A Taylor County grand jury on Thursday indicted 25 people on charges ranging from robbery to assault family violence.

Those indicted include:

Gary Shane Clinton – possession of methamphetamine, 2nd count evading arrest, 3rd count driving while intoxicated

Christopher Robin Smythe – possession of methamphetamine

Ashley Lynn Bevers – possession of methamphetamine

Javier Chavez Ontiveros – possession of cocaine

Matthew Anthony Thomas – possession of methamphetamine

Draven Eric Cole – assault of a public servant

David Edwin Cabral – driving while intoxicated

Aquantina Twinkett Hemphill aka Aquantina Twinket Coleman aka Aquantina T. Coleman – theft (enhanced)

Augustina Ann Longoria – evading arrest, 2nd count driving while intoxicated with a child (two state jail priors)

Gordon Earl Coe – robbery

Paula Francis Edwards – driving while intoxicated, 2nd count evading arrest, 3rd count possession of morphine

Jerry Don Reeves, Jr. – possession of methamphetamine

Shelly Jonelle Siegfried – possession of methamphetamine

Joseph David Mash – possession of cocaine

Meliea Marie Jackson – possession of tetrahydrocannabinol

Alexander Lee Morrison – possession of child pornography

Jazmine Angelica Hernandez – debit card abuse

Jacob James Kelly – sexual assault of a child (three paragraphs), 2nd count online solicitation of a minor (two paragraphs), 3rd count indecency with a child by contact

Tanah Alease Grimes – possession of heroin with intent to deliver, 2nd count possession of heroin, 3rd count tamper with evidence, 4th count forgery, 5th count endanger a child

Cathy Denise White – possession of cocaine

Kristen Anne Dean – burglary of a habitation

Latraveeus Kier Beaver – forgery by possession

Ernest Martinez, Jr. – assault family violence (enhanced)

Andrew Orozco – theft

James Brent Martin – driving while intoxicated


Recent Headlines

Local Mugshots

Local News -