Sales Team

Feray Waggoner
Director of Sales
fwaggoner@ktxs.com
office: (325)232-8305

Cristal Murillo
National/Regional & Political Sales Manager
cmurillo@ktxs.com
(325) 232-8352

Laura Downey
Digital Sales Manager
ldowney@ktxs.com
(325) 232-8307

Lynn Wilkinson
Account Executive
(Abilene)

lwilkinson@ktxs.com
(325) 232-8374

Bobby Garcia
Account Executive
(Abilene)
bgarcia@ktxs.com
(325) 232-8324

Melanie Bishop
Account Executive
(Abilene)
mbishop@ktxs.com
(325) 232-8320

Saundra Carriker
Account Executive
(Abilene)
scarriker@ktxs.com
(325) 232-8395

Rick Jaryszak
Account Executive
(Abilene)
rjaryszak@ktxs.com
(325) 232-8392

Holly Rose
Account Executive
(San Angelo)
hrose@ktxs.com
(325)232-8406

Chris Webber
Account Executive
(San Angelo)
cwebber@ktxs.com
(325) 232-8405

Brandi Garrity
Account Executive
(Abilene)
bgarrity@ktxs.com
(325) 232-8348

 
Rhonda Young
Account Executive
ryoung@ktxs.com
(325) 232-8325

Chenny Nguyen
Account Executive
cnguyen@ktxs.com
325-232-8323

Stephanni Sewell
Sales Assistant
ssewell@ktxs.com
325-232-8372

Kaylee Jones
National Sales Assistant
kdjones@ktxs.com
325-232-8401

Sales Fax
325-672-6621

Street Address
4420 North Clack Street
Abilene, Texas 79601

Post Office Box
P.O. Box 2997
Abilene, Texas 79604-2997

National Representative
KATZ Continental