ABILENE, TX -

Each week, the KTXS Sports Department will announce its 2015 Players of the Week. The announcement will be made during the 10 p.m. newscasts on Wednesdays during the football season.

Player of the Week is sponsored by Abilene Teachers Federal Credit Union.

===

This week's Player of the Week winner, finalists:

WEEK 0- (Wednesday, Sept. 2nd) -

Winner:

Finalists:

WR Colton Stoker (Hawley)- 92 yards receiving, 2 TD's, 89 yard kickoff ret. TD

RB Abram Smith (Abilene High) - 177 yds rushing, 3 TD's

QB Dylan Hanson (Haskell) - 180 yds rushing & 3 rushing TD's, 119 yds passing

     & 1 passing TD

===

Previous Player of the Week winners, finalists:

===

Future Player of the Week announcements:

WEEK 1 - (Wednesday, Sept. 9) -

WEEK 2 - (Wednesday, Sept. 16) -

WEEK 3 - (Wednesday, Sept. 23) -

WEEK 4 - (Wednesday, Sept. 30) -

WEEK 5 - (Wednesday, Oct. 7) -

WEEK 6 - (Wednesday, Oct. 14) -

WEEK 7 - (Wednesday, Oct. 21) -

Week 8 - (Wednesday, Oct. 28)

Week 9 - (Wednesday, Nov. 4) -

Week 10 - (Wednesday, Nov. 11) -